Contact Us
Font Size:
Main Library
304 S. Main St.
South Bend, IN 46601
Phone: 574-282-4646
Directions >> Google Map

Features

Branches

Departments

Name E-mail Address Position Phone Number
Administrators
Napoli, Donald J. donald.napoli@sjcpl.org Director 574-282-4601
Futa, Debra debra.futa@sjcpl.org Assistant Director 574-282-4604
Korpal, Nancy nancy.korpal@sjcpl.org Financial Services Administrator 574-282-4602
Nicely, Connie c.nicely@sjcpl.org Human Resources 574-282-4603
Coordinators
Coleman, Trish t.coleman@sjcpl.org Branches 574-282-4613
Conyers, Linda l.conyers@sjcpl.org Public Services 574-282-4659
Schafer, Nicholas n.schafer@sjcpl.org Communication & Development 574-280-2760
Hill, Sarah s.hill@sjcpl.org Information Technology
Collection Development
574-282-4619
Department Heads
Armstrong, Pam p.armstrong@sjcpl.org Cataloging 574-282-4611
Sipocz, Joe j.sipocz@sjcpl.org Literacy & Outreach Services
Local & Family History
574-282-4621
Haslett, Dave d.haslett@sjcpl.org Information Technology 574-282-4661
Heidt, Dave
dave.heidt@sjcpl.org
Circulation 574-282-4617
Kruppa, Marianne m.kruppa@sjcpl.org Sights & Sounds 574-282-4609
Gable, Pat p.gable@sjcpl.org Reference & Information Services
Magazines, Newpapers & Fiction
574-282-4630
Plummer, Rona r.plummer@sjcpl.org Acquisitions/Collection Development 574-282-4914
Burnside, Charles c.burnside@sjcpl.org Security Services 574-251-3708
Horn, Theresa t.horn@sjcpl.org Children's Services 574-282-4607
Woodcox, Dave
d.woodcox@sjcpl.org
Maintenance Services
574-235-4187
Branch Heads
Matthews, Dawn d.matthews@sjcpl.org Centre Township Branch 574-251-3700
Matthews, Dawn d.matthews@sjcpl.org Lakeville Branch 574-784-3446
Matthews, Dawn d.matthews@sjcpl.org North Liberty Branch 574-656-3664
Springer, Kris
k.springer@sjcpl.org German Township Branch 574-271-5144
Moya, Jesus j.moya@sjcpl.org Western Branch 574-282-4639
Moriconi, Michael m.moriconi@sjcpl.org LaSalle Branch 574-282-4633
Falzon, Judy j.falzon@sjcpl.org Tutt Branch 574-282-4637
Sinnett, Scott s.sinnett@sjcpl.org River Park Branch 574-282-4635
Labrum, Dana d.labrum@sjcpl.org Francis Branch 574-282-4641